Hello, welcome to Changzhou HuiSheng Maoxin Plastic Products Co., Ltd Official website!
Your location: Home > About us > Profile



Established in 2011, Changzhou Huisheng Maoxin Plastic Products Co., Ltd., as an ISO9001 certified manufacturer, is one of the most excellent enterprises in Jiangsu province, China. We focus on R & D and manufacturing of safe, Eco-friendly, and healthy plastic products, and through the concerted efforts of our scientific research department, market research department and technical department, we have now more than 260 kinds of products, including various disposable food containers and cutlery. In order to meet the special requirements of customers from all walks of life, we can also design and manufacture according to customer’s requirements.

 

Huisheng pay great attention to exploration and innovation, development and improvement. Over the years of experience, it proved that huisheng got the correct market positioning, and our goal is more and more clear. The consistent quality and renovating styles of our products have contributed to the recognized reputation amongst our clients both at home and abroad.

 

By June 2015, Huisheng has since developed smoothly, forging solid coordination with more than 34 provinces and 300 cities in China, and our products and services have also been reached Hong Kong, Taiwan, Australia, US, India, Britain, Japan and other countries and regions. And huisheng succeeded in carrying through the first "five year" development plan.


To ensure consumer’s health and safety, we insist on producing using high quality and entirely new raw materials and conduct stringent inspections throughout the production process.


For more information about our products and services, contact us today, and we will provide you with the best service and reasonable price.



About us
Profile
Culture
Honor
Patent
Workshop
Exhibition
Products
Round food box
Rectangular food Box
Square box
Multiple compartments food box
Customer Desiged Products
Disposable tableware
Blister
Paper box
Imprint logo
Environment
News center
Company news
Industry news
Frequently Asked Questions
Exhibition
Contact us

Telephone:0086-519-86255607 

Fax:0086-519-86255727 

E-mail:export@hsmx.com.cn 

URL:www.hsmx.com.cn 

Address:655 Wujin East Avenue, 

Wujin District, Changzhou

Copyright © 2019 Changzhou HuiSheng Maoxin Plastic Products Co., Ltd Design by:EastNet [Manage]

Top

您好,欢迎来到常州市武进区礼嘉惠盛贸新塑料制品有限公司官方网站!
中文
EN
您的位置: 网站首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介



   常州惠盛贸新塑料制品有限公司成立于2011年,是江苏企业。惠盛专注于研发生产卫生、环保、健康的塑料制品,经过惠盛科研部、市场调研部以及技师团队的不懈努力,惠盛已经拥有各类型号不同规格的塑料餐盒、塑料刀叉勺等多款产品260余种,于此同时新产品的开发也从未间断,同时还提供客户设计我们生产的专项服务(包括logo、图案彩印产品颜色定制等),同时,我们还有自己的吸塑设备以及纸浆餐盒车间,除了常规的吸塑产品以及纸浆餐盒外,均可以接受产品定制、颜色定制、开模定制等要求,较大的满足了各界客户的需求。

  惠盛成立至今一直开拓创新、锐意进取、谋求发展,四年的探索与经验积累证明惠盛定位准确目标清晰。惠盛凭借可靠的质量与合理的价格赢得了各地客商青睐,惠盛用质量赢得客户,用服务留住客户。

  截至2015年6月,惠盛在中国34省市地区300多个城市建立了稳固的客户关系,产品也多次远销香港、台湾、澳洲、美国、印度、英国、日本等多个国家和地区,实现了惠盛的第一个“五年”发展规划。

  本着对消费者健康负责的态度,工厂自始至终使用高等级全新原料,经过严格的卫生   检验,保证广大消费者的使用安全。

  如果您需要安全、环保的塑料包装产品,欢迎随时联系我们,我们将给你合理的价格和完善的服务。



关于我们
公司简介
企业文化
荣誉资质
专利证书
生产环境
展会集锦
产品中心
圆形餐盒
长方形餐盒
正方形餐盒
快餐盒
定制产品
一次性餐具
吸塑
纸浆餐盒
加印logo
生产环境
新闻中心
公司新闻
行业新闻
常见问题回答
展会集锦
联系我们

电 话:0519-86255607 

传 真:0519-86255727 

邮 箱:export@hsmx.com.cn 

网 址:www.hsmx.com.cn 

地 址:常州市武进区武进东大道655号

Copyright © 2019 常州市武进区礼嘉惠盛贸新塑料制品有限公司[官网] 苏ICP备12000277号 技术支持:江苏东网科技 [管理后台]

Top